A Lazy Sunday

Well this has been a good day, a lazy day but a good day. We have been watching Christmas movies all evening and football all afternoon. I live here with my brother and my husband so it’s normally football on Sunday . Lol

I actually got to 1850 calories tonight but it took all evening counting up the calories to get there. I used to never have this problem of not enough calories it was always too many and believe me it didn’t take long.

Im still sore but I will be okay, I don’t think I’ve ever had a fall like I had the other night. It was such a hard fall that I bruised up pretty much everywhere but I’m healing.

Today we actually had an 8 oz sirlon steak that was only 240 calories for the whole 8 oz. That was really good we had that with mashed potatoes and green beans  a good Sunday dinner that was low in calorie.

You don’t have to eat fattening foods if you just watch it and really look at the ingredients on the package. Portion control is really the way you have to do this, it’s all portion control. I actually do feel like I’m losing I just haven’t stepped onto the scales lately. I will soon but I want to get a few weeks under my belt first.

I’m cutting it short tonight but I will be here tomorrow night again.

Until Then Life is good