Well November 16 day 2

Well today was a full day of actually watching my calories. I never realized before how much you really have to concentrate on eating and how much you eat. I always just ate and didn’t really think about how many calories was in what I ate.

I have had a very busy day cleaning and grocery shopping and doing the dishes and the clothes and then whatever I have to do for my husband to help him. It has been such a day, but I stayed right on counting my calories and did really well with it.

I know it is going to be a little while before Tim and I can actually exercise but believe me I did plenty today. I think I will do what I can sitting down. I know this is going to be a lifestyle change, after all it’s supposed to be a change for the rest of my life . Now if I could just get used to water and drinking it like I drink pop.

I have done well though I have only drank diet pop and not even thought about Pepsi. this is me and my great great nephew Oliver, isn’t he so cute!! This was a couple of weeks ago.

I am going to make this short tonight. I’m pretty tired another day starts soon.

Have a happy Friday!!

Until Then Life is Good