A second look

I was up late last night trying to do things on my blog but I didn’t get to do a blog. Today I took a second look at my weight and my calories, oh my how I wish I had done this years ago . I weigh more than what I wrote on here, I never thought I would get close to 400. I have never been this heavy.

What do I do at this weight? How can I do any exercise? I can drink my water which I don’t like and I’m counting calories and that in itself just stunned me how many calories there are in some of these foods. Tim and I always get the specials from sonic and we always do the specials from the Mcdonalds app.

  • Well we got our food today and then looked at the calories and
  • The 10 piece chicken McNuggets 468 calories
  • The grilled cheese from sonic 410 for each one.
  • Bought 2 each 820 calories there
  • Diet drink

Total 1288 calories so far.

It just amazes me how much I put into my body without paying attention to it. Now we are going into the holidays the worst time for anyone trying to lose weight.

I really hope I can do this, Tim and I both need this or we won’t be here next year. My legs are so swollen right now and they just hurt. It’s just time, time to get it in gear.

Until Then Life is good